In Performance at the White House Paul McCartney 1080i

01. Got To Get You Into My Life (by Sir Paul McCartney)
02. We Can Work It Out (by Stevie Wonder)
03. Drive My Car (by Jonas Brothers)
04. Mother Nature’s Son (by Jack White)
05. Long and Winding Road (by Faith Hill)
06. Blackbird (by Herbie Hancock and Corinne Bailey Rae)
07. Penny Lane (by Elvis Costello)
08. For No One (by Emmylou Harris)
09. Celebrations (by Lang Lang)
10. Band on the Run (by Dave Grohl)
11. Ebony and Ivory (by Stevie Wonder and Sir Paul McCartney)
12. Michelle (by Sir Paul McCartney)
13. Eleanor Rigby (by Sir Paul McCartney)
14. Let It Be (by Sir Paul McCartney)
15. Hey Jude (by Ensemble of artists, with President Obama)
16. Yesterday (by Sir Paul McCartney)



Don’t forget to say THANX!!!

2 Replies to “In Performance at the White House Paul McCartney 1080i”

Comments are closed.